• Skip to main content

KratomCBDDirect.com

KratomCBDDirect.com | Kratom CBD Direct

  • Safety & Interactions
  • Laws & Shipping Rules
  • Daily Kratom & CBD Use
  • Smart Shopping
  • About

Oct 14 2026

Soul CBD Gummies Ingredients, Dosage, Price & Safety Guide

Soul CBD Gummies contain CBD in raspberry gummies, with 10 mg and 25 mg options shown on Soul’s product page; the page markets them for sleep, anxiety, pain, and mood. The bottle image lists 25 mg per gummy and 30 gummies, while the selected product-page option lists 10 mg CBD, so check the exact strength you add to your cart.

Independence note: This page has no purchase or affiliate links, and this site has no commercial relationship with this brand and is not paid by it.

Soul CBD Gummies: quick facts

  • CBD listed: 10 mg or 25 mg per gummy, depending on the selected option
  • Format: Raspberry gummy; 30-count bottle shown
  • THC: Soul describes these as THC-free CBD isolate gummies
  • Listed price: $20.30 for the selected 10 mg, 30-count option
  • Label detail: Full inactive-ingredient list is not disclosed in the product text

What is in Soul CBD Gummies?

Soul CBD Gummies says its raspberry gummies use CBD isolate, meaning CBD is separated from other hemp compounds. The product page offers 10 mg and 25 mg selections. Its bottle image says “25 mg per gummy,” “30 CT,” and lists balance, calm, rest, and recovery as its intended wellness uses.

The selected 10 mg listing identifies 30 servings and a $0.82-per-serving figure. It does not disclose a complete ingredient panel in the product text. If ingredients such as sweeteners, gelatin, pectin, flavorings, or allergens matter to you, ask Soul support for the current package label before ordering. For a useful way to read cannabinoid labels and potency claims, see this site’s gummy ingredient guide.

How much Soul CBD Gummies should you take?

The clearest product-specific dosage information is the amount per gummy: 10 mg or 25 mg CBD, depending on the version selected. Soul’s product page calls the 10 mg option a 30-serving bottle. It does not give a separate dosing schedule in the captured product text.

That matters because “one gummy” can mean 10 mg in one selection and 25 mg in another. Check the front label, confirm the milligrams per gummy, and keep the package with you when asking a clinician or pharmacist about medicines or supplements you already use. A general CBD amount from another product is not a substitute for reading the exact Soul package.

What does research say about CBD for calm, sleep, and discomfort?

Soul markets these gummies for sleep, anxiety, pain, and mood. Research on CBD is still developing. Healthline’s Soul CBD overview says more research is needed before experts know whether CBD can help with stress, anxiety, pain, or sleeplessness.

The FDA says there is some evidence that cannabis or cannabinoids may offer modest benefits for chronic pain and multiple-sclerosis symptoms, but that statement is not a finding about Soul CBD Gummies or about CBD isolate gummies specifically. The FDA also identifies an approved purified-CBD prescription medicine for particular seizure disorders; that is a different, regulated medicine, not this retail gummy.

If you are waking repeatedly after two or four hours, it helps to separate the sleep problem from the product question. MedlinePlus sleep guidance explains that interrupted sleep can affect daily functioning and may relate to health conditions, medicines, caffeine or alcohol, irregular schedules, and other factors. The same guide says to check with a provider before using a medicine or supplement for sleep.

Are Soul CBD Gummies legal and will they make you high?

Soul describes its CBD gummies as THC-free CBD isolate products. Its sales page also says no medical card is required. Federal CBD rules are more complicated than a single product label: the FDA says products containing CBD cannot legally be sold as dietary supplements, and foods with added CBD cannot legally be sold in interstate commerce; state rules can differ. Check your state’s current rules, especially before travel. Readers in Kentucky can start with this site’s Kentucky CBD rules guide.

A THC-free statement describes the product’s intended formulation. It is not a drug-test guarantee. Soul’s FAQ itself includes questions about drug tests and medication contradictions, so request the current batch-specific third-party report and review it alongside the label if either issue affects your decision.

What does Soul CBD Gummies cost?

Prices below were shown on October 14, 2026; check the checkout for today’s price. Soul’s page showed a sale price for the selected 10 mg option and offered recurring orders at 15% off.

Detail What Soul lists
Selected option 10 mg CBD, raspberry, 30 count
Listed price $20.30, reduced from $35.00
Listed per-serving price $0.82
Subscription 15% off; every 2, 4, or 8 weeks; cancel anytime
Shipping Free over $100; other rates are calculated at checkout
Guarantee 30-day money-back guarantee

What are the return, cancellation, and shipping terms?

Soul says you may request a refund within 30 days of receiving an order, with one refund per customer and only for purchases made directly from Soul. Its returns page says to contact customer care at info@getsoul.com and wait for return instructions before sending anything back. For damaged items, Soul says claims need to be made within 72 hours of delivery with detailed information and photo proof.

Soul’s contact page directs order and subscription questions to info@getsoul.com, and its terms say it will cancel an order before shipping where possible. The shipping policy says U.S. orders generally take about two to three business days to process, then carrier delivery time varies by destination.

What do the reviews on Soul’s product page say?

Soul’s product page displayed 1,005 reviews on October 14, 2026. The displayed comments include people who praised the taste, said the gummies help them relax in the evening, or described help with sleep and anxiety, alongside one comment that customer service needs improvement. Those are individual customer comments, not a measure of what you will experience.

Side effects, medicines, and sleep questions to consider

CBD can interact with medications and dietary supplements, according to Healthline’s CBD safety discussion. If you take medicines or manage a health condition, bring the exact label and CBD amount to a clinician or pharmacist before adding a CBD gummy. The product text does not disclose a complete side-effect list or a product-specific interaction list.

For ongoing wake-ups, a sleep routine can be useful, but it should not hide a problem that needs attention. The NHS notes that stress, anxiety, noise, room temperature, alcohol, caffeine, nicotine, pain, snoring or interrupted breathing, and some medicines can all contribute to insomnia. A repeated pattern of waking can be worth discussing with a clinician instead of trying to solve it only by changing a gummy or a bedtime routine.

Before you order Soul CBD Gummies

  • Match the package to the amount you want: 10 mg or 25 mg per gummy.
  • Ask for the full current ingredient label if you need allergen, dietary, or sweetener details.
  • Ask for the batch-specific third-party testing record, then compare the batch number and cannabinoid amount with your bottle.
  • Check state rules and consider drug-testing requirements before using a hemp-derived CBD product.
  • Keep Soul’s 30-day refund window and direct-purchase condition in mind if you decide to order.

To check Soul CBD Gummies’ claims yourself, compare the package label with the batch-specific testing record, then use public FDA information and FTC resources to understand CBD product rules and advertising claims.

By KratomCBDDirect.com Editorial Team

Related guides

Tre House Ingredients: Gummies, Chocolate, Potency & Safety

Forest Green Farms CBD Gummies: Price, Shipping and Refund Guide

Tre House Review: THC, Mushroom, Kratom & 7-OH Safety

Kratom and Alcohol Safety: Risks, Laws, and Key Questions

Written by KratomCBDDirect.com Editorial Team · Categorized: Kratom, CBD & Botanical Research

Reader Interactions

Leave a Reply Cancel reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

  • About
  • Editorial Policy
  • Review Process
  • Corrections
  • Independence Notice
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Medical Disclaimer
  • Affiliate Disclosure

Copyright © 2026 · KratomCBDDirect.com