Tre House ingredients in the Extra-Strength mushroom gummies and chocolate are 30 mg of Neurotonin™ plus 20 mg each of turkey tail, lion’s mane, cordyceps, and chaga per gummy or chocolate square. That gives you a clear starting point for comparing formats, but Neurotonin™ is a proprietary blend, so its individual components and amounts are not disclosed.
Affiliate disclosure: Heads up, affiliate links appear on this page. If you buy through one of them, this site may earn a commission. This costs you nothing extra.
What is in Tre House mushroom gummies?
The Blue Raspberry Extra-Strength Mushroom Gummies label lists one gummy as a serving and 10 servings per container. The Extra-Strength chocolate label lists one square as a serving and 15 servings per bar. The maker describes both as a “mushroom experience” built around Neurotonin™ and four named mushroom ingredients.
| Listed ingredient | Amount per gummy or square | What the label tells you |
|---|---|---|
| Neurotonin™ | 30 mg | Proprietary active compound blend; individual ingredients and amounts are not disclosed. |
| Turkey tail | 20 mg | Named mushroom ingredient. |
| Lion’s mane | 20 mg | Named mushroom ingredient. |
| Cordyceps | 20 mg | Named mushroom ingredient. |
| Chaga | 20 mg | Named mushroom ingredient. |
The gummy’s other ingredients are tapioca syrup, cane sugar, pectin, sodium citrate, distilled water, natural flavor, natural colors, and citric acid solution. The milk-chocolate bar lists chocolate ingredients including sugar, vegetable oils, milk, cocoa, soy lecithin, salt, and natural flavor; some varieties also list crisped rice. If you need an allergen or flavor-specific answer, ask Tre House support for the current package label before choosing a bar.
How potent are Tre House mushroom gummies?
On the displayed label, potency means 30 mg of Neurotonin™ and 80 mg total of the four named mushroom ingredients in each gummy. The chocolate has the same listed active amounts per square. That does not reveal how much of any compound is inside Neurotonin™, so you cannot convert the 30 mg figure into a separate dose for a particular compound.
The maker calls these Extra-Strength products and says the gummies and bars can have psychotropic effects. Its chocolate directions say edibles may take one to two hours to take effect. The maker also says not to drive or operate heavy machinery while using its products.
What does research say about the listed mushrooms?
The product label identifies turkey tail, lion’s mane, cordyceps, and chaga, but it does not identify the species preparation, extract standardization, or human-study dose for any of them. Those missing details matter when you try to match a product label to a study. The product’s own 20 mg-per-mushroom listing tells you the quantity, not the study-equivalent amount.
There is also a larger research question around products marketed for psychoactive effects. The National Academies’ cannabis evidence review is a useful reference for understanding why psychoactive-product effects and risks are studied separately from ordinary food ingredients. It does not evaluate Tre House gummies or establish what is inside Neurotonin™.
Are Tre House mushroom gummies legit?
Tre House is a real seller that says it was founded in 2022, serves adults 21 and over, and provides product lab reports. Its contact page lists phone and email support, and its returns page sets out a return process. The maker says its products are backed by Certificates of Analysis from ISO-certified third-party laboratories; match the report to the exact product, flavor, and batch you are considering.
There is an important product-history point to know before you decide. In December 2025, the California Department of Public Health warning reported by KSBW said testing of specified TRE House gummies, chocolate bars, and syrup found 4-Acetoxy-DET in all tested products and 4-Acetoxy-DMT in most. The report identified particular flavors and UPCs, including Watermelon Wonder, Strawberry Dream, Peanut Butter, Chocolate Milk, Fruity Cereal, and Strawberry Gelato. Tre House’s current Extra-Strength chocolate description says it does not contain psilocybin, psilocin, psilacetin, 4-AcO-DMT, 4-hydroxy-DET, 4-Acetoxy-DET, or amanita muscaria. For the product in your cart, use the current lot-specific report and label rather than assuming one product or date represents another.
Will a Tre House mushroom chocolate bar show up on a drug test?
A drug-test result for a Tre House mushroom chocolate bar is not disclosed. The current chocolate description says it excludes several named psychedelic compounds, while the 2025 CDPH action involved specified earlier products with tested synthetic psychedelics. If a test outcome matters for work, court, sport, or care, the practical move is to avoid relying on a product description and ask the testing program what it screens for.
Lion’s mane is listed at 20 mg per gummy or square, but a result for lion’s mane on a drug test is not disclosed here either. The same applies to 7OH: it is not listed on the displayed Extra-Strength mushroom gummy or chocolate labels, and a 7OH test result is not disclosed.
For a separate look at THC-focused testing questions, see drug-test options. Tre House also sells THC products, including a Peach Pear Delta-9 gummy promotion showing 20 mg, so keep THC products and the mushroom line separate when comparing labels.
Are mushroom edibles illegal?
Rules depend on the ingredient and where you live. Tre House says it restricts shipment of its “Magic Mushrooms” to North Dakota, South Dakota, and Utah, and says state and local rules for hemp-derived cannabinoids can change. California was listed as restricted for all Tre House products on the seller’s shipping page.
The CDPH warning described above concerned products it said contained illegal synthetic psychedelics. For supplements more broadly, the FDA’s dietary-supplements information explains the federal framework; a product being sold online is not a substitute for checking the rules that apply where you live. If legality is your deciding issue, check your state’s current public-health or cannabis authority before buying.
What do Tre House reviews and product details say?
Customer comments are individual experiences, not a measure of what you will experience. The displayed product-page count was 891 reviews for Blue Raspberry gummies and 1,420 reviews for the Extra-Strength Mushroom Chocolate Bar.
If you are comparing mushroom formats, amanita mushroom gummies gives you another way to think about the ingredient category. Tre House’s current chocolate description specifically says its Extra-Strength bars do not contain amanita muscaria.
What does it cost and how do returns work?
Prices shown October 14, 2026: the seller’s terms page displayed a final price of $34.99, while its product listings displayed $49.99 and $39.99 for some vape pens; those figures are not a current price for a specific mushroom gummy or chocolate selection. Prices and bundles change, so check today’s price directly with Tre House.
Tre House says unopened or minimally used products in original packaging may be returned within 30 days of the order date for a refund of the purchase price. It says non-defective returns must be sent back by the customer to the address the agent emails. The seller says it processes refunds two to five business days after receiving satisfactory returned items, with up to five more business days for processing after initiation. Its return page directs customers to submit an RMA request; its contact page lists support Monday through Friday, 9 a.m. to 5 p.m. PT.
Before you choose a gummy or chocolate bar
- Match the lab report to the exact flavor and batch.
- Check that the 30 mg Neurotonin™ proprietary blend works for your need for ingredient detail; its individual contents are not disclosed.
- Confirm your state’s current rules and Tre House shipping eligibility.
- If a drug-test result matters, ask the testing program what it screens for before using any psychoactive edible.
- If you take opioids or other medicines, speak with the clinician managing them before adding a psychoactive product.
By KratomCBDDirect.com Editorial Team
Leave a Reply