• Skip to main content

KratomCBDDirect.com | Kratom CBD Direct

KratomCBDDirect.com | Kratom CBD Direct

  • Opinions

Oct 06 2026

Best 7-OH Tablet Brands: Strength, Price and What to Check

There is no single 7-OH tablet brand that is considered the best for every buyer; the smart comparison is the labeled milligrams per tablet, tablet count, price per tablet, and whether the seller can provide a current product-specific COA. 7-hydroxymitragynine is a concentrated kratom alkaloid, so the strongest label is not automatically the best fit for your decision.

Disclosure: KratomCBDDirect.com may earn a commission from qualifying purchases made through links on this site.

What is 7-OH, and why do tablet brands vary so much?

7-OH, short for 7-hydroxymitragynine, is one of the alkaloids found in Mitragyna speciosa, the kratom plant. The FDA says it is a minor natural constituent of kratom leaf, making up less than 2% of the leaf’s total alkaloid content, but it has substantially greater mu-opioid receptor potency than mitragynine.

That is why brand names alone are a weak shortcut. A 7-OH tablet can be sold as a single tablet, a small pack, or a large bottle, with very different labeled strengths. Tablets appeal because the format gives you a stated amount per piece rather than loose powder. For a broader look at botanical tablet labels and what to check, see our Defy It tablet guide.

Which 7-OH brand is best?

The better question is: which product gives you the clearest label for the strength and format you want? The available listings include 7OHMZ, OPIA, 7 Star, 7Pure, 7Hydroz, 7Lives, 7Method, 7-O’Heaven, and others. They are options to compare, not interchangeable products.

What to compare Why it matters What to ask for
Labeled amount per tablet It lets you compare products on the same unit. The exact milligrams of 7-OH per tablet.
Tablet count A pack price means little without the number of tablets. Total tablets and total labeled milligrams.
Current COA It is the document to request for the specific lot. Lot number, alkaloid result, heavy metals, microbes, and residual solvents.
Ingredient panel Some products are presented as blends rather than a single alkaloid. Every active and inactive ingredient; ask if it is not disclosed.
Shipping eligibility Rules and seller policies can change by destination. Confirmation for your state or country before payment.

For perspective, a retailer listing shows products ranging from 14 mg to 100 mg per tablet. That makes “strongest 7-OH brand” a label-strength question, not a quality ranking. A 100 mg tablet is the highest labeled per-tablet amount on that retailer's listing; it does not establish that one brand is best.

What does the research say about 7-OH?

The National Institute on Drug Abuse explains that mitragynine and 7-OH both activate mu-opioid receptors, which are structures on nerve cells involved in opioid effects. Its kratom research overview also notes that, in laboratory models, 7-OH can cause respiratory depression that naloxone reverses. Human research on kratom compounds remains limited, and product effects can vary with concentration, formulation, other substances, health conditions, and prior exposure.

The National Center for Complementary and Integrative Health likewise says research in people is still in its early stages. Reported mild effects include nausea, constipation, dizziness, and drowsiness; rare serious reports include seizures, high blood pressure, and liver problems. If you take medication or have a health condition, bring the exact product label to a clinician before making a decision.

How strong are 7-OH tablets, and how fast do they kick in?

“Strongest” should mean the stated milligrams per tablet, not the boldest package language. One retailer’s listings include 14 mg, 20 mg, 21 mg, 35 mg, 50 mg, and 100 mg tablet labels. Compare the product’s own label and lot document rather than assuming two products with similar names contain the same amount.

For swallowed tablets, one market guide gives an onset range of 45 to 90 minutes. That is a general format estimate, not a promise for any brand or person. The research sources stress that formulation, concentration, other substances, and individual factors can change effects.

What is a typical 7-OH tablet price?

Prices as of October 5, 2026; check the checkout for today’s price. Listings supplied for comparison ran from $8.99 for one 21 mg tablet to $67.95 for 30 tablets labeled 21 mg each, $11.95 for four 20 mg OPIA tablets, and $59.95 for ten 100 mg JUBI chewable tablets. Larger packs can lower the displayed price per tablet, but the meaningful comparison is both cost per tablet and cost per labeled milligram.

Example listing Labeled format Listed price
OPIA chewable tablets 4 tablets, 20 mg each $11.95
7OHMZ rapid-release tablets 1 tablet, 21 mg $8.99
7OHMZ rapid-release tablets 30 tablets, 21 mg each $67.95
JUBI chewable tablets 10 tablets, 100 mg each $59.95

Does 7-OH show up on a drug test?

A drug-test result depends on the panel and the laboratory method used. Ask the testing program or laboratory whether its panel specifically includes mitragynine, 7-hydroxymitragynine, or kratom alkaloids before you rely on a result. The CDC notes that postmortem identification of kratom is method-dependent, which is a useful reminder that testing methods matter.

Can you still buy 7-OH in the United States?

Kratom and kratom compounds are not listed in the U.S. schedule of controlled substances, according to NCCIH, and products remain accessible in many areas. But federal status is only part of the answer: the FDA says kratom is not lawfully marketed in the United States as a drug product, dietary supplement, or conventional food, and state or local rules may differ. Confirm the rule where you live before you decide.

For Florida, check current state and local rules plus the seller’s destination policy before checkout. For Canada, availability is not disclosed in the supplied material; confirm import rules and the seller’s delivery policy before ordering. Where 7oh.com ships from is also not disclosed here, so ask its support team directly if origin matters to your order.

Are 7-OH vapes an alternative to tablets?

They are a different format, not a “best 7-OH tablet” answer. Market listings describe disposable vapes, powders, shots, gummies, capsules, syrups, strips, and tablets. If you are comparing formats, tablets are the clearest option for checking a stated amount per piece; a vape should be evaluated on its own product label, ingredients, and lot documentation.

If you are deciding between botanical formats more broadly, our green vs. white vein guide explains how conventional kratom categories are commonly discussed. It is not a substitute for comparing a concentrated 7-OH product’s specific label.

Before you order

  • Ask for a current COA tied to the lot you would receive.
  • Confirm the labeled milligrams per tablet, total tablets, and complete ingredient panel.
  • Confirm shipping eligibility for your exact address, especially for Florida or Canada.
  • Ask about returns and billing terms before paying. For a practical example of the questions to raise, see Get Bars billing and refunds.
  • Do not combine kratom products with other substances without speaking with a clinician; NIDA and the CDC describe serious outcomes involving multiple substances.

By KratomCBDDirect.com Editorial Team

Related guides

  • Most Popular Kratom Brands: What to Check Before Buying
  • Does the Gas Station Sell Kratom? Legality, Safety & What to Check
  • Can Kratom Be Shipped to You? Laws, Imports & Strength
  • Kratom COAs: What to Check for Metals and Product Identity

Written by Info · Categorized: Kratom, CBD & Botanical Research

Reader Interactions

Leave a Reply Cancel reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Copyright © 2026 · KratomCBDDirect.com | Kratom CBD Direct